Thursday League Doubles Master season 19 20 Front Sheet Winbowl 2.0

 

Round 1 Thu 19 Sep 19 at 07:00 PM

 

McAlleyStars 3 4 Alley Cats Silver Bullets 5 6 Strike Force
Pin Ticklers 7 8 Home Strike Lane Surfers 9 10 Just Bowl It
Angloamericans 11 12 Bowling Stones

 

Round 2 Thu 26 Sep 19 at 07:00 PM

 

Lane Surfers 3 4 Silver Bullets McAlleyStars 5 6 Home Strike
Alley Cats 7 8 Angloamericans Pin Ticklers 9 10 Bowling Stones
Just Bowl It 11 12 Strike Force

 

Round 3 Thu 03 Oct 19 at 07:00 PM

 

Strike Force 3 4 Pin Ticklers Angloamericans 5 6 Just Bowl It
Bowling Stones 7 8 McAlleyStars Silver Bullets 9 10 Alley Cats
Home Strike 11 12 Lane Surfers

 

Round 4 Thu 10 Oct 19 at 07:00 PM

 

Angloamericans 3 4 McAlleyStars Pin Ticklers 5 6 Silver Bullets
Strike Force 7 8 Lane Surfers Just Bowl It 9 10 Home Strike
Bowling Stones 11 12 Alley Cats

 

Round 5 Thu 17 Oct 19 at 07:00 PM

 

Bowling Stones 3 4 Lane Surfers Home Strike 5 6 Alley Cats
Just Bowl It 7 8 Silver Bullets Strike Force 9 10 McAlleyStars
Pin Ticklers 11 12 Angloamericans

 

Round 6 Thu 24 Oct 19 at 07:00 PM

 

Pin Ticklers 3 4 Just Bowl It Strike Force 5 6 Bowling Stones
Lane Surfers 7 8 Alley Cats Home Strike 9 10 Angloamericans
McAlleyStars 11 12 Silver Bullets

 

Round 7 Thu 31 Oct 19 at 07:00 PM

 

Home Strike 3 4 Strike Force Lane Surfers 5 6 Angloamericans
McAlleyStars 7 8 Pin Ticklers Bowling Stones 9 10 Silver Bullets
Alley Cats 11 12 Just Bowl It

 

Free Date – Thu 07 Nov 2019

 

Round 8 Thu 14 Nov 19 at 07:00 PM

 

Silver Bullets 3 4 Angloamericans Just Bowl It 5 6 McAlleyStars
Home Strike 7 8 Bowling Stones Alley Cats 9 10 Strike Force
Lane Surfers 11 12 Pin Ticklers

 

Round 9 Thu 21 Nov 19 at 07:00 PM

 

Just Bowl It 3 4 Bowling Stones Alley Cats 5 6 Pin Ticklers
Angloamericans 7 8 Strike Force McAlleyStars 9 10 Lane Surfers
Silver Bullets 11 12 Home Strike

 

Round 10 Thu 28 Nov 19 at 07:00 PM

 

Strike Force 3 4 Silver Bullets Bowling Stones 5 6 Angloamericans
Alley Cats 7 8 McAlleyStars Home Strike 9 10 Pin Ticklers
Just Bowl It 11 12 Lane Surfers

 

Round 11 Thu 05 Dec 19 at 07:00 PM

 

Home Strike 3 4 McAlleyStars Strike Force 5 6 Just Bowl It
Silver Bullets 7 8 Lane Surfers Angloamericans 9 10 Alley Cats
Bowling Stones 11 12 Pin Ticklers

 

Round 12 Thu 12 Dec 19 at 07:00 PM

 

Just Bowl It 3 4 Angloamericans Lane Surfers 5 6 Home Strike
Pin Ticklers 7 8 Strike Force McAlleyStars 9 10 Bowling Stones
Alley Cats 11 12 Silver Bullets

 

Free Date – Thu 19 Dec 2019

 

Free Date – Thu 26 Dec 2019

 

Free Date – Thu 02 Jan 2020

 

Round 13 Thu 09 Jan 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Silver Bullets 3 4 Pin Ticklers Alley Cats 5 6 Bowling Stones
McAlleyStars 7 8 Angloamericans Lane Surfers 9 10 Strike Force
Home Strike 11 12 Just Bowl It

 

Round 14 Thu 16 Jan 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Alley Cats 3 4 Home Strike Angloamericans 5 6 Pin Ticklers
Lane Surfers 7 8 Bowling Stones Silver Bullets 9 10 Just Bowl It
McAlleyStars 11 12 Strike Force

 

Round 15 Thu 23 Jan 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Bowling Stones 3 4 Strike Force Silver Bullets 5 6 McAlleyStars
Just Bowl It 7 8 Pin Ticklers Alley Cats 9 10 Lane Surfers
Angloamericans 11 12 Home Strike

 

Round 16 Thu 30 Jan 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Angloamericans 3 4 Lane Surfers Just Bowl It 5 6 Alley Cats
Strike Force 7 8 Home Strike Pin Ticklers 9 10 McAlleyStars
Silver Bullets 11 12 Bowling Stones

 

Round 17 Thu 06 Feb 20 at 07:00 PM

 

McAlleyStars 3 4 Just Bowl It Pin Ticklers 5 6 Lane Surfers
Angloamericans 7 8 Silver Bullets Bowling Stones 9 10 Home Strike
Strike Force 11 12 Alley Cats

 

Round 18 Thu 13 Feb 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Pin Ticklers 3 4 Alley Cats Home Strike 5 6 Silver Bullets
Bowling Stones 7 8 Just Bowl It Strike Force 9 10 Angloamericans
Lane Surfers 11 12 McAlleyStars

 

Round 19 Thu 20 Feb 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Angloamericans 3 4 Bowling Stones Lane Surfers 5 6 Just Bowl It
Silver Bullets 7 8 Strike Force McAlleyStars 9 10 Alley Cats
Pin Ticklers 11 12 Home Strike

 

Round 20 Thu 27 Feb 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Just Bowl It 3 4 Strike Force Pin Ticklers 5 6 Bowling Stones
McAlleyStars 7 8 Home Strike Lane Surfers 9 10 Silver Bullets
Alley Cats 11 12 Angloamericans

 

Round 21 Thu 05 Mar 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Home Strike 3 4 Lane Surfers Silver Bullets 5 6 Alley Cats
Angloamericans 7 8 Just Bowl It Strike Force 9 10 Pin Ticklers
Bowling Stones 11 12 McAlleyStars

 

Round 22 Thu 12 Mar 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Bowling Stones 3 4 Alley Cats Just Bowl It 5 6 Home Strike
Pin Ticklers 7 8 Silver Bullets Angloamericans 9 10 McAlleyStars
Strike Force 11 12 Lane Surfers

 

Round 23 Thu 19 Mar 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Pin Ticklers 3 4 Angloamericans Strike Force 5 6 McAlleyStars
Home Strike 7 8 Alley Cats Bowling Stones 9 10 Lane Surfers
Just Bowl It 11 12 Silver Bullets

 

Round 24 Thu 26 Mar 20 at 07:00 PM

 

McAlleyStars 3 4 Silver Bullets Home Strike 5 6 Angloamericans
Strike Force 7 8 Bowling Stones Pin Ticklers 9 10 Just Bowl It
Lane Surfers 11 12 Alley Cats

 

Round 25 Thu 02 Apr 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Alley Cats 3 4 Just Bowl It Bowling Stones 5 6 Silver Bullets
Lane Surfers 7 8 Angloamericans Home Strike 9 10 Strike Force
McAlleyStars 11 12 Pin Ticklers

 

Free Date – Thu 09 Apr 2020

 

Round 26 Thu 16 Apr 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Lane Surfers 3 4 Pin Ticklers Alley Cats 5 6 Strike Force
Just Bowl It 7 8 McAlleyStars Silver Bullets 9 10 Angloamericans
Home Strike 11 12 Bowling Stones

 

Round 27 Thu 23 Apr 20 at 07:00 PM

 

Silver Bullets 3 4 Home Strike McAlleyStars 5 6 Lane Surfers
Alley Cats 7 8 Pin Ticklers Just Bowl It 9 10 Bowling Stones
Angloamericans 11 12 Strike Force